Big Ten Conference

The Big Ten Network and the Big Ten Conference, in conjunction with Learfield IMG College, formally announced in September 2017 that BTN will offer sponsors and advertisers multimedia, marketing and corporate partnership opportunities associated with Big Ten events. The assets will include in-venue signage, official designations, corporate hospitality, digital and social media integration and on-site promotional activation, along with print and radio inventory. BTN’s own assets, including a nationally distributed linear network and widely followed digital/social platforms, also will be leveraged to provide a robust corporate partnership platform.

There are 12 Big Ten members that hold individual multimedia rights agreements with Learfield IMG College: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northwestern, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue, Rutgers and Wisconsin.

The Big Ten Conference is an association of world-class universities whose member institutions share a common mission of research, graduate, professional and undergraduate teaching and public service. Founded in 1896, the Big Ten has sustained a comprehensive set of shared practices and policies that enforce the priority of academics in the lives of students competing in intercollegiate athletics and emphasize the values of integrity, fairness and competitiveness. The broad-based programs of the 14 Big Ten institutions will provide over $200 million in direct financial support to more than 9,500 students for more than 11,000 participation opportunities on 350 teams in 42 different sports. The Big Ten sponsors 28 official conference sports, 14 for men and 14 for women, including the addition of men’s ice hockey and men’s and women’s lacrosse since 2013.


c/o Big Ten Conference, 5440 Park Place, Rosemont, IL  60018

Scott Bailey

General Manager

P: 847-696-1010 Ext 145


Kyle Walker

Senior Manager - Business Development


Caroline Niski

Manager - Partnership Services

P: 603-902-1224